Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Geoff Huetten
Branch Manager/RMLO
Office:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   geoff@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://ghuetten.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 54510
Josh Zimmer
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   josh@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 259852
Krista Cooley
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   krista@northwestmortgage.com
NMLS #: 279110
Mandy Huetten
Administrative Assistant
Office:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   mandy@northwestmortgage.com
Kathryn Drake
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (253) 604-4700
Email:   kdrake@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://www.loansbykathryndrake.com
NMLS #: 140258
Jason William Ik Sun Farrish
Direct:   (206) 495-5011
Email:   jfarrish@goldwaterbank.com
Website: http://jfarrish.goldwaterbank.net
NMLS #: 7438
Traci Lee Petty
Direct:   (253) 604-4072
Email:   tpetty@goldwaterbank.com
Website: http://tpetty.goldwaterbank.net
NMLS #: 1020829
Bryce Zimmerman
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (253) 604-4700
Email:   Bryce@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://bzimmerman.goldwaterbank.net
NMLS #: 185677
Andrew Moran
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   amoran@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://amoran.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 1264497
Steve Fazio
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   steve@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://sfazio.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1540192
Angel Vega
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   angel@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://avega.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1569752
Bryan Becker
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (253) 840-5600
Email:   bryan@northwestmortgage.com
Website: http://bbecker.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 1574427
Northwest Mortgage
5605 112th Ste E, #600, Puyallup, WA  98373
Office:  (253) 840-5600
Toll Free:  (866) 454-4363
Fax:  (253) 840-9700
geoff@northwestmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 Northwest Mortgage a division of Goldwater Bank, NMLS# 452955
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map